Estella

Estella

Captains:
Jeff Katz

Mailing Address:
Estella Sportfishing
3600 Cabezone Cir. Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035




Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

December, 2019
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 12-12-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 12-12-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 12-13-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 12-13-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 12-14-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 12-14-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 12-15-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 12-15-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 12-16-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 12-16-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 12-17-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 12-17-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 12-18-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 12-18-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 12-19-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 12-19-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 12-20-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 12-20-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 12-21-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 12-21-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
45
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 12-22-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 12-22-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 12-23-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 12-23-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 12-24-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 12-24-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 12-25-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 12-25-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 12-26-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 12-26-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
45
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 12-27-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 12-27-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 12-28-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 12-28-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 12-29-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 12-29-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 12-30-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 12-30-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 12-31-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 12-31-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Page 2 of 2




Recent Estella Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
11-16-2019
1/2 Day Trip
17 Anglers
1 Lingcod, 105 Rockfish
 
11-02-2019
1/2 Day Trip
21 Anglers
3 California Scorpionfish, 2 California Sheephead, 100 Ocean Whitefish, 90 Rockfish
 
10-27-2019
1/2 Day Trip
38 Anglers
8 California Scorpionfish, 11 California Sheephead, 116 Ocean Whitefish, 1 Rock Sole, 101 Rockfish
 
10-26-2019
1/2 Day Trip
32 Anglers
1 California Sheephead, 1 Halfmoon, 71 Ocean Whitefish, 103 Rockfish
 
10-21-2019
1/2 Day Trip
19 Anglers
190 Rockfish
 
10-19-2019
1/2 Day Trip
15 Anglers
150 Rockfish
 
10-18-2019
1/2 Day Trip
28 Anglers
5 California Scorpionfish, 1 California Sheephead, 1 Lingcod, 50 Ocean Whitefish, 140 Rockfish
 
10-17-2019
3/4 Day Trip
24 Anglers
4 California Scorpionfish, 15 Ocean Whitefish, 30 Rockfish
 
10-16-2019
3/4 Day Trip
22 Anglers
1 California Scorpionfish, 2 California Sheephead, 100 Ocean Whitefish, 31 Rockfish
 
10-12-2019
1/2 Day Trip
17 Anglers
160 Rockfish