Estella

Estella

Captains:
Jeff Katz

Mailing Address:
Estella Sportfishing
3600 Cabezone Cir. Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035




Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2019
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 6-14-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 6-15-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
40
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 6-16-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 6-16-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 6-17-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 6-17-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 6-18-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 6-18-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 6-19-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 6-19-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 6-20-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 6-20-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 6-21-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 6-21-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 6-22-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 6-22-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 6-23-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 6-23-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 6-24-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 6-24-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 6-25-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 6-25-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 6-26-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 6-26-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 6-27-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 6-27-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 6-28-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 6-28-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 6-29-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 6-29-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 6-30-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 6-30-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
July, 2019
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 7-1-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 7-1-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 7-2-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 7-2-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-3-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 7-3-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Page 2 of 12




Recent Estella Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
05-18-2019
1/2 Day Trip
28 Anglers
2 California Scorpionfish, 15 Ocean Whitefish, 280 Rockfish
 
05-14-2019
3/4 Day Trip
18 Anglers
2 California Barracuda, 1 California Sheephead, 1 Finescale Triggerfish, 2 Lingcod, 60 Ocean Whitefish, 150 Rockfish
 
05-12-2019
3/4 Day Trip
34 Anglers
2 California Scorpionfish, 45 Ocean Whitefish, 1 Rock Sole, 260 Rockfish
 
05-11-2019
1/2 Day Trip
19 Anglers
1 California Scorpionfish, 1 California Sheephead, 2 Lingcod, 15 Ocean Whitefish, 130 Rockfish
 
05-05-2019
1/2 Day Trip
25 Anglers
1 California Scorpionfish, 40 Ocean Whitefish, 160 Rockfish
 
05-04-2019
3/4 Day Trip
48 Anglers
1 California Scorpionfish, 1 Ocean Whitefish, 370 Rockfish
 
04-28-2019
1/2 Day Trip
30 Anglers
8 California Scorpionfish, 75 Ocean Whitefish, 300 Rockfish
 
04-27-2019
3/4 Day Trip
12 Anglers
2 California Scorpionfish, 10 Ocean Whitefish, 120 Rockfish
 
04-26-2019
1/2 Day Trip
19 Anglers
170 Ocean Whitefish, 140 Rockfish
 
03-30-2019
1/2 Day Trip
47 Anglers
1 California Scorpionfish, 48 Ocean Whitefish, 254 Rockfish