New Hustler

New Hustler

Captains:
Chris Volaski

Mailing Address:
New Hustler Sportfishing
3600 Cabezone Cir. Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035




Come fish on the New Hustler with Captain Chris. Great overnight experiences and great fishing spots. Come show us what you can catch. Full Hot Galley On board. We want you to have a great time.

Open Party:

$165 per person
Number of Passengers - 24
Departure time - 10:00pm

Charter:

Coastal & Local Island Charter
Number of Passengers – up to 36
Departure Time – 4:00 AM – 8:00 AM
Galley Deposit – $300.00
Prices:Weekday $2,200.00
Weekend $2,500.00

Outer Island Overnight Charter

Number of Passengers – 24
Departure Time – 10:00 PM
Galley Deposit – $300.00
Prices:Weekday $3,300.00
Weekend $3,500.00

2 Day Charter

Number of Passengers – 24
Departure Time – 10:00 PM
Galley Deposit – $40.00 (per person, per day)
Prices: $7,000.00

*Fuel Surcharge may apply
*Prices subject to change at any time Galley deposit required on all trips. Ask for prices. If you don’t see what you want, ask!

Policy:

All charters require a 50% deposit at time of booking
California fishing licenses are required for 16 years+.
Photo ID required for all passengers 18 and older.
Extras Fees Include:
Fishing Tackle-Licenses-Food-Beverages are additional on our trips unless otherwise noted.

*CALL 805-382-6233 to Book Your Charter!


Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2019
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 11-20-19 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-21-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 11-21-19 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-22-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-22-19 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-23-19 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 11-23-19 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-24-19 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 11-24-19 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-25-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 11-25-19 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-26-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 11-26-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-27-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 11-27-19 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-28-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 11-28-19 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-29-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-29-19 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-30-19 7:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 11-30-19 10:00 PM
Sun. 12-1-19 6:00 PM
Chartered
December, 2019
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 12-1-19 10:00 PM
Mon. 12-2-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
23
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 12-2-19 10:00 PM
Tue. 12-3-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 12-3-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 12-4-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 12-4-19 10:00 PM
Thu. 12-5-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 12-5-19 10:00 PM
Fri. 12-6-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 12-6-19 10:00 PM
Sat. 12-7-19 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 12-8-19 10:00 PM
Mon. 12-9-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 12-9-19 10:00 PM
Tue. 12-10-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 12-10-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 12-11-19 6:00 PM
24
$165
24
Page 1 of 2




Recent New Hustler Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
11-17-2019
Overnight Trip
25 Anglers
15 Lingcod, 20 Ocean Whitefish, 250 Rockfish
 
11-16-2019
Overnight Trip
24 Anglers
1 Cabezon, 3 California Barracuda, 14 Lingcod, 60 Ocean Whitefish, 239 Rockfish
 
11-14-2019
3/4 Day Trip
14 Anglers
2 California Scorpionfish, 2 California Sheephead, 70 Ocean Whitefish, 140 Rockfish
 
11-10-2019
Overnight Trip
22 Anglers
50 California Sheephead, 5 Kelp Bass, 5 Lingcod, 120 Ocean Whitefish, 220 Rockfish
 
11-09-2019
Overnight Trip
20 Anglers
24 California Barracuda, 7 Lingcod, 87 Ocean Whitefish, 200 Rockfish
 
11-06-2019
Overnight Trip
25 Anglers
50 California Sheephead, 2 Kelp Bass, 4 Lingcod, 219 Ocean Whitefish, 225 Rockfish
 
11-03-2019
Overnight Trip
18 Anglers
40 California Sheephead, 5 Lingcod, 135 Ocean Whitefish, 180 Rockfish
 
11-02-2019
Overnight Trip
7 Anglers
6 Lingcod, 63 Ocean Whitefish, 70 Rockfish
 
10-27-2019
Overnight Trip
24 Anglers
2 California Sheephead, 6 Lingcod, 100 Ocean Whitefish, 1 Rock Sole, 240 Rockfish
 
10-26-2019
Overnight Trip
15 Anglers
10 California Sheephead, 140 Ocean Whitefish, 150 Rockfish