Estella

Estella

Captains:
Jeff Katz

Mailing Address:
Estella Sportfishing
3600 Cabezone Cir. Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035




Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

October, 2019
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 10-15-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 10-15-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-16-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 10-16-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
33
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 10-17-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 10-17-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
47
Estella
1/2 Day Charter
Fri. 10-18-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 10-18-19 4:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 10-19-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 10-19-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
45
Estella
1/2 Day Charter
Sun. 10-20-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 10-20-19 4:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 10-21-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 10-21-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 10-22-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 10-22-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-23-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 10-23-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 10-24-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 10-24-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 10-25-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 10-25-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
46
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 10-26-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 10-26-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
40
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 10-27-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 10-27-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 10-28-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 10-28-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 10-29-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 10-29-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-30-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 10-30-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 10-31-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 10-31-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
November, 2019
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 11-1-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 11-1-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 11-2-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 11-2-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 11-3-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 11-3-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Page 1 of 4




Recent Estella Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
10-12-2019
1/2 Day Trip
17 Anglers
160 Rockfish
 
10-07-2019
1/2 Day Trip
22 Anglers
1 California Scorpionfish, 2 Ocean Whitefish, 220 Rockfish, 2 Spotted Sand Bass, 2 California Halibut Released, 2 Spotted Sand Bass Released
 
10-06-2019
1/2 Day Trip
21 Anglers
1 California Scorpionfish, 4 California Sheephead, 4 Halfmoon, 210 Ocean Whitefish, 12 Rockfish
 
10-05-2019
1/2 Day Trip
37 Anglers
2 California Scorpionfish, 1 California Sheephead, 1 Lingcod, 189 Ocean Whitefish, 61 Rockfish
 
09-23-2019
1/2 Day Trip
16 Anglers
2 California Scorpionfish, 160 Ocean Whitefish, 15 Rockfish
 
09-22-2019
1/2 Day Trip
17 Anglers
1 California Sheephead, 2 Kelp Bass, 8 Ocean Whitefish, 124 Rockfish, 40 Kelp Bass Released
 
09-21-2019
3/4 Day Trip
36 Anglers
1 California Scorpionfish, 186 Ocean Whitefish, 24 Rockfish, 1 Kelp Bass Released
 
09-15-2019
1/2 Day Trip
30 Anglers
6 California Scorpionfish, 1 Halfmoon, 2 Lingcod, 76 Ocean Whitefish, 118 Rockfish
 
09-14-2019
1/2 Day Trip
45 Anglers
6 California Scorpionfish, 2 Halfmoon, 200 Ocean Whitefish, 5 Rockfish
 
09-07-2019
1/2 Day Trip
34 Anglers
1 California Scorpionfish, 6 California Sheephead, 300 Ocean Whitefish, 73 Rockfish, 1 Kelp Bass Released