Estella

Estella

Captains:
Jeff Katz

Mailing Address:
Estella Sportfishing
3600 Cabezone Cir. Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035




Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2019
Estella
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 3-25-19 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-25-19 4:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 3-26-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 3-26-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 3-27-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 3-27-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
47
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 3-28-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 3-28-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 3-29-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 3-29-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 3-30-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 3-30-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
38
April, 2019
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 4-1-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 4-1-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 4-2-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 4-2-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 4-3-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 4-3-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 4-4-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 4-4-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 4-5-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 4-5-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 4-6-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 4-6-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
39
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 4-7-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 4-7-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 4-8-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 4-8-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 4-9-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 4-9-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 4-10-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 4-10-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 4-11-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 4-11-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 4-12-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 4-12-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 4-13-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 4-13-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 4-14-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 4-14-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Page 1 of 15




Recent Estella Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
03-23-2019
3/4 Day Trip
20 Anglers
6 California Scorpionfish, 15 Ocean Whitefish, 200 Rockfish
 
03-16-2019
3/4 Day Trip
30 Anglers
1 Lingcod, 200 Ocean Whitefish, 215 Rockfish
 
03-10-2019
3/4 Day Trip
25 Anglers
2 Lingcod, 250 Ocean Whitefish, 155 Rockfish
 
03-02-2019
3/4 Day Trip
15 Anglers
2 California Sheephead, 75 Ocean Whitefish, 110 Rockfish
 
03-01-2019
3/4 Day Trip
12 Anglers
82 Ocean Whitefish, 105 Rockfish
 
11-18-2018
Full Day Trip
16 Anglers
2 California Sheephead, 36 Ocean Whitefish, 111 Rockfish
 
10-27-2018
3/4 Day Trip
26 Anglers
3 California Sheephead, 2 Lingcod, 127 Ocean Whitefish, 212 Rockfish
 
10-20-2018
3/4 Day Trip
20 Anglers
3 California Sheephead, 2 Lingcod, 1 Mako Shark, 144 Ocean Whitefish, 162 Rockfish
 
10-17-2018
1/2 Day Trip
15 Anglers
1 Kelp Bass, 116 Ocean Whitefish, 127 Rockfish
 
09-29-2018
3/4 Day Trip
23 Anglers
2 California Sheephead, 1 Kelp Bass, 1 Lingcod, 30 Ocean Whitefish, 180 Rockfish