Estella

Estella

Captains:
Jeff Katz

Mailing Address:
Estella Sportfishing
3600 Cabezone Cir. Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035




Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2019
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 6-27-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 6-27-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 6-28-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 6-28-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
47
Estella
Twilight
Fri. 6-28-19 6:00 PM
Fri. 6-28-19 11:00 PM
49
$50
46
Estella
Full Day Charter
Sat. 6-29-19 5:00 AM
Sat. 6-29-19 5:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 6-30-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 6-30-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
46
Estella
Twilight
Sun. 6-30-19 6:00 PM
Sun. 6-30-19 11:00 PM
49
$50
49
July, 2019
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 7-1-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 7-1-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 7-2-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 7-2-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-3-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 7-3-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 7-4-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 7-4-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 7-5-19 8:00 AM
Fri. 7-5-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
Twilight
Fri. 7-5-19 6:00 PM
Fri. 7-5-19 11:00 PM
49
$50
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 7-6-19 8:00 AM
Sat. 7-6-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
Twilight
Sat. 7-6-19 6:00 PM
Sat. 7-6-19 11:00 PM
49
$50
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 7-7-19 8:00 AM
Sun. 7-7-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
Twilight
Sun. 7-7-19 6:00 PM
Sun. 7-7-19 11:00 PM
49
$50
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 7-8-19 8:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 7-9-19 8:00 AM
Tue. 7-9-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-10-19 8:00 AM
Wed. 7-10-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 7-11-19 8:00 AM
Thu. 7-11-19 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Page 1 of 11




Recent Estella Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
06-22-2019
1/2 Day Trip
22 Anglers
35 Ocean Whitefish, 220 Rockfish
 
06-16-2019
1/2 Day Trip
31 Anglers
10 California Scorpionfish, 1 California Sheephead, 230 Ocean Whitefish, 120 Rockfish
 
06-15-2019
1/2 Day Trip
28 Anglers
1 California Barracuda, 5 California Scorpionfish, 1 Lingcod, 40 Ocean Whitefish, 280 Rockfish
 
06-13-2019
1/2 Day Trip
24 Anglers
5 California Scorpionfish, 2 Kelp Bass, 35 Ocean Whitefish, 135 Rockfish, 1 White Seabass (up to 20 pounds)
 
06-09-2019
1/2 Day Trip
26 Anglers
32 Kelp Bass, 1 Lingcod, 40 Ocean Whitefish, 135 Rockfish, 75 Kelp Bass Released
 
06-01-2019
1/2 Day Trip
19 Anglers
2 California Scorpionfish, 25 Ocean Whitefish, 190 Rockfish
 
05-26-2019
1/2 Day Trip
15 Anglers
1 California Sheephead, 40 Ocean Whitefish, 120 Rockfish
 
05-18-2019
1/2 Day Trip
28 Anglers
2 California Scorpionfish, 15 Ocean Whitefish, 280 Rockfish
 
05-14-2019
3/4 Day Trip
18 Anglers
2 California Barracuda, 1 California Sheephead, 1 Finescale Triggerfish, 2 Lingcod, 60 Ocean Whitefish, 150 Rockfish
 
05-12-2019
3/4 Day Trip
34 Anglers
2 California Scorpionfish, 45 Ocean Whitefish, 1 Rock Sole, 260 Rockfish