Chief

Chief

Captains:
Rick Russell

Mailing Address:
Chief Sportfishing
3600 Cabezone Cir. Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035




Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2019
Chief
1.5 Day
Mon. 3-25-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 3-27-19 4:00 AM
38
$265
38
Chief
1.5 Day
Wed. 3-27-19 10:00 PM
Fri. 3-29-19 4:00 AM
38
$265
38
Chief
2 Day
Fri. 3-29-19 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-31-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
34
Sav-on Tackle sponsored trip! Get on board with us for prizes and giveaways!
April, 2019
Chief
2 Day
Mon. 4-1-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-3-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
35
Chief
2 Day
Wed. 4-3-19 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-5-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
35
Chief
2 Day
Fri. 4-5-19 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-7-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
35
Chief
2 Day
Mon. 4-8-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-10-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
35
Chief
1.5 Day
Wed. 4-10-19 2:00 PM
Thu. 4-11-19 6:00 PM
38
$260
38
Chief
2 Day
Fri. 4-12-19 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-14-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
34
Chief
2 Day
Mon. 4-15-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-17-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
35
Chief
2 Day
Wed. 4-17-19 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-19-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
35
Chief
2 Day
Fri. 4-19-19 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-21-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
35
Chief
2 Day
Mon. 4-22-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-24-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
35
Chief
1.5 Day
Wed. 4-24-19 2:00 PM
Thu. 4-25-19 6:00 PM
38
$260
38
Chief
Overnight Charter
Fri. 4-26-19 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-27-19 6:00 PM
Chartered
Chief
Full Day
Sun. 4-28-19 5:00 AM
Sun. 4-28-19 5:00 PM
38
$120
38
Chief
2 Day
Mon. 4-29-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 5-1-19 6:00 PM
35
$340
35
June, 2019
Chief
3 Day
Thu. 6-13-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-16-19 6:00 PM
25
$495
21
3 Day fishing, meals NOT included. Sponsored by Seeker Rods
 




Recent Chief Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
03-03-2019
2 Day Trip
33 Anglers
20 Lingcod, 440 Ocean Whitefish, 495 Rockfish